AIADMK Candidates List 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly Election

Tamil Nadu | By Rajkumar

AIADMK Candidates List 2021 PDF | List of AIADMK Candidates for Tamil Nadu Election 2021 | AIADMK Candidates List with Photo | AIADMK Candidates List 2021 in Tamil 

AIADMK has released the list of candidates for 171 constituencies for Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021. Edappadi K Palaniswani and O Panneerselvam led party also released names of 20 constituencies where the BJP will contest. S Ramadoss led PMK which is in alliance with both the parties has been given 23 Assembly segments.

AIADMK Candidates List

AIADMK has given tickets to several incumbent ministers. The prominent names in the AIADMK list are SP Velumani (Minister), Thangamani (Minister), VV Ramana (Guthha scam accused), Mafoi Pandiarajan (Minister), JCD Prabhakar, Gokula Indira, Valarmathi, KP Munusamy (AIADMK Deputy Coordinator), Sengottaiyan (Minister), Pollachi Jayaraman, Dindigul Sreenvivasan (Minister), MC Sampath (Minister), OS Manian, Vaithialingam (Sitting MP), C Vijaybhaskar (Minister).

Download AIADMK Candidates List 2021 PDF

AIADMK candidates PDF List 2021 can be downloaded from below link


Read : West Bengal Election 2021 Bjp candidates List PDF

Related -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *